Beegie Adair - Swingin' With Sinatra (2010)

01 fevereiro 2011

Gênero: Jazz
Tamanho: 113 MB


01. You Make Me Feel So Young 
02. Nice 'N Easy 
03. Come Rain or Come Shine 
04. New York, New York 
05. Fly Me to the Moon 
06. Guess I'll Have to Hang My Tears Out to Dry 
07. Just in Time 
08. Come Fly With Me 
09. Call Me Irresponsible 
10. Angel Eyes 
11. (Love is) The Tender Trap 
12. Don't Worry 'Bout Me

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

Powered by Blogger