VA - Rock / Metal New Year's Eve 2011 (2011)

21 janeiro 2011

Gênero: Rock, Metal
Tamanho: 172 MB


01.Turisas - Rasputin
02.Muse - Supermassive Black Hole
03.Korpiklaani - Vodka
04.Hanzel und Gretyl - Fukken Uber Death Party
05.Dragonforce - Through the Fire and Flames
06.Eluveitie - Thousandfold
07.Ego Fall - The Door To Nightmare
08.Slipknot - Psychosocial
09.Alestorm - Keelhauled
10.Machinae Supremacy - Gimme More (sid)
11.The Offspring - Let’s Hear It For Rock Bottom
12.System of a Down - Violent Pornography
13.Swashbuckle - Rounds of Rum
14.Ensiferum - One More Magic Potion
15.Silent Descent - Duplicity
16.Sabaton - Uprising
17.Oomph! - Ich Will Dich Nie Mehr Sehen
18.Dropkick Murphys - Johnny, I Hardly Knew Ya
19.The Kovenant - The Memory Remains
20.Equilibrium - Der Ewige Sieg
21.Marilyn Manson - This Is The New s**t
22.Everlost - Сердце (Каждому - Своё)
23.Kotiteollisuus - Minä Olen
24.NoFX - Seeing Double At The Triple Rock
25.Hidden track. You’ll find it easly. ;)

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

Powered by Blogger